Forex

$432 in profits from yesterday.

So far I have noticed on at least 2 trades that when Will % R hits the top and sticks there for a few seconds on an uptrend that I can enter trades and ride it up to big profits.  This may also be true for a downtrend, but I have to see it happen and observe the charts.

Also, when I made the most money is when I took 5 lots on a trade.  I should experiment and see where I get when I trade with 3 to 5 lots.  Having too many lots might become an issue as far as exiting trades, so I don’t want to try that at this time.

It seems it is best for now to take the trades when I see around $150 in potential profit.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

